Doors! February 18, 2013

I’ve been here less than a month and I’ve already decided that one of my favorite things is the doors. That’s right, doors. They are all so colorful and have their own special characteristics! Today I took a short walk to the park and this is just a short glimpse of what I saw!IMG_0625 IMG_0626 IMG_0624 IMG_0614 IMG_0613 IMG_0612

One of the best pieces of advice I was given before I came was to write in my journal everyday. Honestly, it has become my favorite part of the day. Today I took a walk to St. Stephen’s Green and just enjoyed the beauty of it all as I took time to reflect & write. Today the sun was shining, there were even flower buds! I’m chalking this one up to a good day! 🙂

IMG_0623 IMG_0620

Spring is SO close!!

Spring is SO close!!

Leave a Reply

